Deletion of Sandboxes will need to be done by IT services
You will only be able to request to delete sandboxes that you have created and own
You will need to back up and delete any content that you wish to keep*
Sandboxes can only be deleted in reverse order, therefore C must be deleted before B and so on.
*Once the sandbox has been deleted no data can be recovered
Please provide the following information
Module Code and Name of the sandbox that you wish to delete
Confirmation that content has been backed up and deleted or is no longer required
For sandboxes that you are not the owner - we are able to remove you from them only.
Please raise a request from the above link and provide the following information:
Module code and Name of sandbox you no longer need access to