Preview User appearing in Course Resources

Follow

The Preview user appears if you have clicked on 'Enter student preview'  on a module
- and when you exited the preview you didn't select to delete the preview user.

https://en-us.help.blackboard.com/Learn/Instructor/Courses/Student_Preview

If you go into the modules listed for the preview user , enter student preview then when you exit student preview make sure you select

'Delete the preview user and all data (Recommended)' 


 

 

Once you have done this on any modules that your Previewuser account is attached to it will disappear

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk